Motivate, Inspire & Write

As I construct each piece of my dream and attempt to make it reality, I had to determine a goal. The question was What is your purpose in doing this? The ultimate reasoning is to share my dream with the world. But how could I do that with a purpose? How can I do that in a method that serves another purpose other than my own?

Then it hit me. Write with a purpose. Write with a goal in mind. Think of others. Give my opinion, my thoughts and my concerns while remaining unselfish.Running through Pinterest one day, I read a short quote. “Be strong. You never know who you are inspiring.” Wow. A nine word sentence so powerful. It planted a large seed in my heart. Every day may not be categorized as a good day. There’s no way, I can pretend that I don’t have bad days. But as I write, I can only find good in each day to inspire someone else.

Just as I struggle sometimes to come up with subjects to talk about, I find that it’s sometimes hard to write without telling the entire world what I go through. My intent isn’t to complain, boast or brag. I write to make a connect with my imagination, to accept what is and to change what could be.  The main purpose is to motivate my readers, inspire the fearful and write about the possibilities and perspectives.

~Am I N_My_Write_Mind?

Leave a Reply

