Patently waiting To Become True

image

My dreams are my dreams. I dreampt that my dreams would become reality. However,  they can not come into fruition without some sort of input, energy, time, attention and money. But how oh how can I create these ideas and make them true?

I thought long and hard about why they hadn’t become true. One reason is I was so worried about the opinion of others. Well now my attitude is the hell with them. They’ll either love me or hate me and if they hate me they never took the time out to even care about my dreams in the first place.

For some reason, I envisioned what it would be like for my dreams to come true. Although it may seem far away, I still able to see the light. Ive made a vow to myself to keep pushing. Its going to take hard work, blood, sweat and maybe some tears. But in the end, its all going to be worth my dreams coming true.

So move out of the way enemies, fear and anythi else in the way. I’m on a mission to accomplishment.

~Am I N_My_Write_Mind?

Leave a Reply

