Worry About Yourself

You ever wonder why someone wears certain clothing or does something a certain way? Don’t. It’s not your business why unless its affecting you directly. Don’t get me wrong, I’m easily bothered by people who continue to perform actions that know they are irritating to me. However, it’s not killing me. I remember as a child, I always got in trouble or blamed for things I really didn’t do. But it was always small stuff. Eventually, those who didn’t get in trouble at the time got their time later…. Ooh sweet revenge! I’m sure we’ve all seen people look a certain way or get away with murder. But guess what, that’s them and not you.

I’ve had to tell myself a few times to keep it moving and worry about myself and what I have going on. I have too many issues, problems and decisions to make to worry about what he or she has going on. It only to make sense to ask yourself, why you worried about who they are and what they have doing? Let them continue to be themselves they’ll eventually hang themselves out to dry.

As long as you are doing what you are supposed to do and are doing the right thing then that’s all that matters. Consume your time with making yourself better. Take the time out to evaluate yourself and your situation. Keep in mind that it’s twice as much energy to worry two people than one… Worry About Yourself

~Am I N_My_Write_Mind?

Leave a Reply

