Be More Creative

I kept hearing everyone talk about Pinterest. Today I actually decided to join. I was in for a rude awakening. I became overwhelmed by the circle of do-it-yourself, fashion, humor, etc. I instantly stepped into idea bliss. Just when I thought nothing else could put me into bliss other than writing, music and jewelry. Viewing everyone else’s pins I have yet to post my own pins.

Just from looking at a fe photos, I was touched my the motivation fairy. After clicking on a few DIY links, I thought, “If I owned my own home this would be such a fun experience to try all of these ideas.” So then I became encouraged in several different ways. My mind was running out of space from notes to self:

1.Start saving money to buy home

2. Wear more make-up

3. Be more fashionable

4. Clean out boxes of decorations

The note to self that kept popping up: BE MORE CREATIVE. Someone else’s ideas striked me to create my own ideas. So aside from writing, I’ve made a vow to myself to dip into this pool of unspoken ideas in my head. BE MORE CREATIVE!

~Am I N_My_Write_Mind?

Leave a Reply

