Simple Thank Yous

I’m a true believer that its always the small things that matter. When someone does something for me, gives me encouraging words or just even makes me laugh. I always want to make sure they know they are appreciated. It could be from a simple thank you, a thank you card or a shout out on social media.

Encouragement with the simple words ” you are appreciated”. That small phrase goes a long way. I get satisfaction knowing that my actions have encouraged others or put a smile on their face. When those around me are happy, I’m happy.

I decided to get thank you cards for those who celebrated my birthday with me. At first I went for the thank you cards that were already made up. But then I felt like thank you cards should be personalized. Every card had an individual personalized message. Ive always been a personalable person. Writing these cards put a smile on my face and I hope they out a smile their faces.

To those around me…. Thank you so much. You are appreciated.

~ Am I N_My_Write_Mind?

Leave a Reply

