Lovely Logics #3

The third lovely logics is: time heals almost every thing. Give time some time.

This one was hard one. I had to really sit and think about this one. The fact that I have no patience and no time for nonsense I found this concept one of the most difficult. I’m the type of person that wants things done at a certain moment. When I had a bad break up I wanted to be over that person quick. I wasn’t willing to wait and let myself regroup and get back to where I needed to be in order for me to be the person I needed to be for the new person. I was so wrapped up in being happy with someone else. In all actuality, I wasn’t sure what happiness was because my heart wasn’t completely healed.

Another example was when I disappointed at a few bad decisions I made. Instead of  taking lovely logins #1 into consideration, I was focused on how to get myself out of bad situations instead of taking the past for what it was and moving on. If I’m repeatedly thinking about the past and what I did in the past, I’m not really giving myself time to create opportunities for the future from events from the past.

So while I continue with my struggle with patience, I continue to struggle with this third logic.

~Am I N_My_Write_Mind?

Leave a Reply

